Executive Board

Darren Blough, MSW, BCBA
State Program Director, Advoserv

Vice President
Joanna Miller, MNM
 Associate Executive Director, Dept. for Persons w/Disabilities – Diocese of Paterson

Cheryl Marks Young
CFO, Easter Seals NJ
Chair, Finance Committee

Terry McKeon
Executive Director, Special Homes of NJ

Immediate Past President
Vicky Calabro
Executive Director, Everas Community Services

Board Members

Peter Bell
President & CEO, Eden Autism

Donna Clinger
VP, Quality Support & Training, Alternatives Inc.

Sharon Copeland
Executive Director, Enable, Inc.

Genie Drobit
President & CEO, Quality Management Associates, Inc.

Aaron Soto
CFO, Association for Multiple Impaired Blind

John Winer, PhD
Executive Director, Jewish Association for Developmental Disabilities